wild flower

Share Your World

Happy Monday!  I hope everyone had a good weekend.

I find myself having to thank Cee once again for today’s post.  I saw the “Share Your World” post in the feed today and thought it would be a start to getting to know one another.

Here are my responses to this weeks questions:

  1. What is your favorite cheese? I love cheese, whether its by itself or all hot and gooey as part of a hot meal.  I consider cheese to be one thing that I could not live without, I eat some variety of cheese everyday.  I would say that my two favorite are Gouda and Muenster cheese.
  2. Are you left or right-handed? I am right-handed, but am able to be many things with my left hand as well. I wouldn’t say that I’m ambidextrous, but I try to do as many things with both hands as I can.  I have difficulty with my hands and try not to be to dependent om my right whenever possible.
  3. Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?  Hmm, this is tough since much of the physical exercise that I do is also mental exercise.  I love yoga and walking, both physical activities that are good for the mind as well. I try to walk every day and I’m ashamed to say that I haven’t done yoga in a while.
  4. Complete this sentence: Hot days are … a bother. I do not like the heat. The only time that I enjoy a hot day is when I can spend it either at the beach or on a boat. I much prefer the cooler weather and absolutely love snow.  It is so much easier to get warm, than it is to cool off.
  5. Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I am grateful for every moment I can spend with my family and I look forward to waking up in the morning and seeing the sunrise.
Leave a Reply

