Photo Challenge: Bridge

Bridge
Zion National Park

This is my first foray into the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge.

This picture was taken in beautiful Zion National Park in Hurricane, Utah.   For me, this picture represents bringing people together and walking life’s path together.

I was fortunate to take an amazing vacation with my husband and take a break from our busy schedules.   This trip allowed us to connect again in our own little bubble as we explored natures beauty.

6 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Bridge

    1. Thank you. I took the picture with my iPhone 6 and I’m thrilled how well it turned out.

      I’m so glad I figured out how to post properly so that the pingback worked.

      Like

Leave a Reply

